合作伙伴

素食星期一

在Life Solutions,我們不斷努力,憑藉我們高質量的濾水產品、服務,與我們的合作夥伴一起,實現企業社會責任,從而實現我們的願景——促進中國向高品質的健康飲用水過渡。

為了應對塑料垃圾、水污染和水質問題等全球性挑戰,我們需要尋求合作。以下是我們與非營利組織、社會企業合作夥伴一起創造價值和社會影響的一些案例。

為了創造真正積極的社會影響,支持環境的可持續發展和長期共贏的商業成功,我們尋找擁有相似價值觀、目標的合作夥伴,能夠與我們一起創造共同價值,尋求長期發展。
如果您正是如此,隨時歡迎與我們聯繫:enquiry@lifesolutions.com.hk.

在下面的視頻中,我們的合作夥伴將分享我們共同完成的工作。

Our Partners

Meat Free Monday

At Life Solutions, we constantly work towards our mission of inspiring China’s transition to clean and healthy drinking water through our water filtration products, services and our Corporate Social Responsibility work with our partners.

To address global challenges like plastic waste, water pollution and water quality, we need to collaborate. Here are some examples of how we work with our not-for-profit and social enterprise partners to create value and social impact.

In order to create true social impact, support environmental sustainability and long-term, mutual business success, we look for partners who share similar values and goals, have the capability to create shared value and commit to the long term. If this sounds like you, feel free to get in touch with us: enquiry@lifesolutions.com.hk.

In the videos below, our sustainability partners discuss the work we do together.