教育研討會

在Life Solutions,我們致力於為客戶、慈善機構、學校和社會企業提供教育講座和研討會,主要關於亞太地區水質、能源效率以及塑料工業對全球污染的影響。

在Life Solutions,我們不斷加深我們對水資源短缺的理解,並願意與中國各地的商業和住宅客戶、員工、供應商、志願者組織和公眾分享我們的知識。

這是我們實現企業使命的一種方式,即通過卓越的顧客服務及環保的解決方案,促進中國向高品質的健康飲用水過渡

如果您希望我們在您的會議、貿易展覽或其他活動上發言,或者想要我們過去的幻燈片的副本,又或有任何關於我們的高品質飲用水系統服務的問題,隨時可以通過enquiry@lifesolutions.com.hk 與我們聯繫。

Educational Seminars

Meat Free Monday

We work hard at Life Solutions to provide educational presentations and seminars that broaden and deepen knowledge for clients, charities, schools, universities and social enterprises about water quality and efficiency in the Asia Pacific region as well as the global pollution caused by the plastic bottle industry.

At Life Solutions, we continue to deepen our understanding of water risks and scarcity, and to share our knowledge with business and residential clients, staff members, suppliers, volunteer organisations and the general public across China.

This is one way we live our mission of inspiring China’s transition to clean and healthy drinking water through outstanding customer service and environmentally friendly solutions

Educational Seminars

If you would like us to speak at your conference, trade show or event, would like copies of past presentation slides or have any questions about our high-quality products or our reliable services, feel free to contact us at enquiry@lifesolutions.com.hk.